Skip Navigation
Print Share

2017 Southern Minnesota Chapter Board of Directors

Officers

President: Sheila Rainey, CFRE, Center City Housing, 507-261-5206, srainey@centercityhousing.org

President-Elect/NPD Awards: Neil Engelman, Waddell & Reed, 507-282-5323, nengelman@wradvisors.com

President-Elect Nominee: Deb Ward, CFRE, Rochester Community & Technical College Foundation, 507-281-7770, deb.ward@rctc.edu

Past President: Courtney Lawson, NAMI, 507-287-1692, clawson@namisemn.org

Vice President of Professional Development: Stacey Vanden Heuvel, Olmsted Medical Center, svandenheuvel@olmmed.org

Vice President of Membership: Laurie Kellagher, Ability Building Center, 507-535-7105, lauriek@abcinc.org

Secretary (Newsletter): Brenda Walker, Family Service Rochester, 507-287-2010, bwalker@familyservicerochester.org

Treasurer: Steve Borchardt, Rochester Area Foundation, 507-424-2415, steve.borchardt@rochesterareafoundation.org

Directors

Roundtables/Membership Socials: Brian Hale, Bear Creek Services, 507-288-7195, Brianh@bearcreekservices.org

Scholarship: David Herder, OMC Regional Foundation, 507-292-7208, DHerder@olmmed.org 

Diversity: Melissa Schmid, Rochester Area Family YMCA, melissas@rochfamy.org

National Philanthropy Day:

Barb Schramm, Channel One, barbaraschramm@channel-one.org

Sheila Rainey, CFRE, Center City Housing, srainey@centercityhousing.org

Communications: Vicki Allen, Rochester Public Library Foundation, 507-990-6517, vallen@rochester.lib.mn.us

Webmaster: Kelly Olsgard, Mayo Clinic, 507-293-1830, olsgard.kelly@mayo.edu